Memorandum of Undestanding (MoU)


University / Institution

Date of Signature

AzerbaijanAzerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction2021
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan State University of Economics (UNEC) 2022
AzerbaijanBaku State University2021
AzerbaijanGanja State University2021
BrazilUniversidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS)2022
ChinaGuangdong University of Technology     2019
EgyptRegional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE)2021
France-TürkiyeFrench Institute in İzmir (Institut Français İzmir)2022
Germany-TürkiyeIstanbul Department of the German Archaeological Institute2021
Hungary Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences2021
Hungary University of Miskolc2020
IndiaAdamas University2022
IndiaChandigarh University2021
IndiaSister Nivedita University2022
IndonesiaPoliteknik Negeri Semarang 2020
IndonesiaResearch Institute of Socio-Economic Development2021
IranAmirkabir University of Technology2021
IranGolestan University of Medical Sciences2020
IranGorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources2019
IranSharif University of Technology2019
IranTabriz University of Medical Sciences2022
ItalyAbdus Salam International Center for Theoretical Physics (ICTP)2021
ItalyThe University of Naples Federico II, Department of Architecture2020
Italy based cooperation network with 28 partners (including IZTECH)Mediterranean and Middle East Universities Network Agreement (MUNA) 2021
JordanMiddle East University2020
KazakhstanKazakh University of Technology and Business2021
KazakhstanKhoja Ahmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University2020
KazakhstanNJSC “K.I. Satpayev Kazakh National Research Technical University”2021
LebanonAmerican University of Beirut2021
MalaysiaUniversity of Malaya2020
MontenegroUniversity of Montenegro2021
North MacedoniaInternational Balkan University2022
PakistanForman Christian College 2020
PakistanQuaid-i Azam University Islamabad Pakistan2021
PalestinePalestinian Technical University – KADOORIE2021
PolandBialystok University of Technology(LOI)2020
RomaniaPolytechnic University of Timisoara2020
RussiaMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology2020
SwitzerlandEuropean Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)2019
Turkish Republic of Northern CyprusNear East University Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus2020
Ukraine-AzerbaijanJoint Ukraine-Azerbaijan International Research and Education Center of Nanobiotechnology and Functional Nanosystems2019
United KingdomNewcastle University2021
United States of AmericaPortland State University2020
United States of AmericaSlippery Rock University2015
United States of AmericaState University of New York at Stony Brook2020
UzbekistanInstitute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan2019
UzbekistanV.I. Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences2021